Video Learning In Veterinary Education

Expert advice on using video for veterinary learning,
from Nick Short at the Royal Veterinary College

Enhance veterinary learning with video

Nick Short, Head of E-Media at the Royal Veterinary College, will show you how they have been using online video in new and innovative ways.

Using real examples from the RVC's online courses, you'll see how they have enhanced their students' learning with online and mobile video.

You'll learn:

  • How to create and capture great veterinary learning content
  • How to leverage students' mobile devices
  • How to use video as part of blended and distance approaches to veterinary learning

 

When: 18th March at 10AM PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT

Duration: 1 hour

Join us for the webinar

Name *
Name

Even if you can't make it, register and we'll send you the recording.



About The Hosts

james_175.png

James Cross

James is MediaCore's Director of Education. He's fanatical about helping institutions make the most of video learning.

nick_175.png

Nick Short

Nick is Head of E-Media at the Royal Veterinary College in London - one of the world's leading veterinary institutions.