Written by:James Cross
Posted:

On Monday 17th March, Nick Short - Head of E-Media at the Royal Veterinary College in London - will be joining us for a presentation on how online media can be used in veterinary learning.

rvcvideo.png

Using real examples from the RVC's online courses, Nick will be showing how they have enhanced their students' learning with online and mobile video.

Nick will be showing:

  • How to create and capture great veterinary learning content
  • How to leverage students' mobile devices
  • How to use video as part of blended and distance approaches to veterinary learning
  • How to leverage online media as part of existing online courses

We'll also be recording the session, so if you'd like to receive the recording, register too (even if you can't make the event).

Date and time: 18th March at 10AM PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT

Registration link: Register here

 

Receive great articles in your inbox every week